Contact Us

Edger Map
Contacts:

Owners:
Jodi Edger, President, JodiEdger@edgerinc.com
Jessica Edger-Hillman, CEO, JessicaEdger@edgerinc.com

Project Management Department:
Bryan Westerfer, Executive Project Manager, bwesterfer@edgerinc.com
Jeffrey Bellinger, Project Manager, jbellinger@edgerinc.com
Tyler Smith, Project Manager, tsmith@edgerinc.com
Ryan Rooks, Project Manager, rrooks@edgerinc.com
Roger Santos, Project Engineer, rsantos@edgerinc.com

Estimating Department:
Mike Serosky, Chief Estimator, mserosky@edgerinc.com
Jerry O’Connor, Sitework Estimator, joconnor@edgerinc.com
David Redfield, General Construction Estimator, dredfield@edgerinc.com
Andrew Pionteck, Assistant Estimator, apionteck@edgerinc.com
Kelly Sherman, Project & Estimation Administrator, ksherman@edgerinc.com

Accounting Department:
Jason Crane, Controller, jcrane@edgerinc.com
Michelle Querry, Accounts Payable, mquerry@edgerinc.com

Reception:
Michelle Querry, Receptionist, mquerry@edgerinc.com